Season

 

AFLG 2022 - Standings

P W D L PF PA PD% Pts
1 Hamburg 10 7 3 0 562 165 340.61 34
2 München 6 5 0 1 404 197 205.08 20
3 Berlin 7 4 1 2 408 242 168.6 18
4 Rheinland 6 4 0 2 335 236 141.95 16
5 Zuffenhausen 8 3 1 4 453 317 142.9 14
6 Frankfurt 7 3 0 4 295 286 103.15 12
7 Dresden 8 2 1 5 231 416 55.53 10
8 Heidelberg 7 2 0 5 216 512 42.19 8
9 Kiel 7 0 0 7 88 621 14.17 0

Schedule

Sat 09 Apr, 13:00 A Heidelberg 18 - 163
Sat 23 Apr, 13:00 A Berlin 25 - 59
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00 N Heidelberg 86 - 12
Sat 07 May, 13:00 H Kiel 72 - 20
Sat 07 May, 14:00 H München 59 - 24
Sat 21 May, 15:00 A Rheinland 35 - 69
Sat 21 May, 16:00 N Frankfurt 54 - 31
Sat 04 Jun, 13:00 H Dresden 0 - 0
Sat 04 Jun, 14:00 H Zuffenhausen 0 - 0
Sat 25 Jun, 13:30 H Berlin 0 - 0
Sat 16 Jul, 14:00 A München 0 - 0
Sat 30 Jul, 14:00 H Frankfurt 0 - 0

AFLGW 2022 - Standings

P W D L PF PA PD% Pts
1 Rheinland 3 3 0 0 204 1 20400 12
2 Hamburg 4 2 1 1 108 83 130.12 10
3 Berlin 3 1 1 1 64 107 59.81 6
4 Heidelberg 3 1 0 2 47 96 48.96 4
5 PlaceholderSG Süd 3 0 0 3 19 155 12.26 0

Schedule

Sat 09 Apr, 15:00 A Heidelberg 7 - 32
Sat 07 May, 16:00 H Placeholder SG Süd 75 - 19
Sat 21 May, 16:00 A Rheinland 57 - 1
Sat 04 Jun, 16:30 H Berlin 0 - 0
Sat 02 Jul, 16:00 A Berlin 0 - 0
Sat 30 Jul, 16:00 H Rheinland 0 - 0
Sat 13 Aug, 16:00 A Placeholder SG Süd 0 - 0