Season

AFLG Finals 2023 - Semi Final

Sat 23 Sep, 13:00 H München Men 51 - 124

AFLG 2023 - Standings

P W D L PF PA PD% Pts
1 Hamburg 10 9 0 1 1020 249 409.64 36
2 Berlin 9 9 0 0 935 229 408.3 36
3 München 8 6 0 2 641 389 164.78 24
4 Rheinland 10 5 0 5 629 590 106.61 20
5 PlaceholderFran-Dres 8 2 1 5 284 592 47.97 10
6 Stuttgart 9 2 1 6 263 675 38.96 10
7 Heidelberg 10 1 0 9 341 770 44.29 4
8 Kiel 8 1 0 7 301 920 32.72 4

Schedule

Sat 15 Apr, 13:00 N Rheinland 46 - 9
Sat 15 Apr, 13:00 A Berlin 50 - 24
Sat 06 May, 13:00 A Stuttgart 37 - 113
Sat 03 Jun, 13:00 A Heidelberg 46 - 120
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00 H Placeholder Fran-Dres 163 - 7
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00 H Kiel 103 - 15
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00 H Stuttgart 192 - 45
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00 A Kiel 21 - 49
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00 N München 130 - 19
Sat 09 Sep, 13:00 H Heidelberg 80 - 0

AFLGW Finals 2023 - Grand Final

Sat 07 Oct, 13:00 H Berlin Women 34 - 18

AFLGW 2023 - Standings

P W D L PF PA PD% Pts
1 Hamburg 8 7 0 1 466 57 817.54 28
2 Berlin 8 6 0 2 538 101 532.67 24
3 Rheinland 8 5 0 3 255 215 118.6 20
4 München 8 4 0 4 227 336 67.56 16
5 Heidelberg 8 1 0 7 93 420 22.14 4
6 PlaceholderKiel-Fran 8 1 0 7 60 510 11.76 4

Schedule

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00 A Placeholder Kiel-Fran 11 - 88
Sat 06 May, 15:00 N München 0 - 72
Sat 06 May, 15:00 A Rheinland 22 - 7
Sat 03 Jun, 15:00 A Heidelberg 1 - 47
Sat 03 Jun, 15:00 N Rheinland 34 - 7
Sat 17 Jun, 15:00 H Berlin 17 - 15
Sun 23 Jul, 15:00 H Placeholder Kiel-Fran 108 - 1
Sat 09 Sep, 15:00 H Heidelberg 93 - 0